«

»

Sep 01 2011

Print this Post

Wanna see something get written?

Have an idea? Suggestions? If you have anything you want to see us write about, like reviews, news stories or things we geek out on send us a line to any of our authors or to our official Twitter at twitter.com/Broken_Fuse

Torrie Starfrost: torrie.starfrost@brokenfuse.com
Twitter.com/Infindox

Harley Wang: harley.wang@brokenfuse.com

Peter Nguyen: peter.nguyen@brokenfuse.com

James Plowman: james.plowman@brokenfuse.com

John Georgiou: john.georgiou@brokenfuse.com
twitter.com/neogeo84

Andrew Hu: andrew.hu@brokenfuse.com

Petrija Dos Santos: petrija.dossantos@brokenfuse.com

Alex Papalexiou: alex.papalexiou@brokenfuse.com
twitter.com/AlexTheGhost1

Markus Lai: markus.lai@brokenfuse.com
twitter.com/Verius

Permanent link to this article: http://www.brokenfuse.com/2011/09/01/authors-twitter-email/

%d bloggers like this: