Print this Page

Staff Directory

General Inquiries & Tips
Email: tips@brokenfuse.com
Twitter: @Broken_Fuse

Alex Papalexiou
Email: alex.papalexiou@brokenfuse.com
Twitter: @AlexTheGhost1

Andrew Hu
Email: andrew.hu@brokenfuse.com
Twitter: @utellme

Harley Wang
Email: harley.wang@brokenfuse.com

James Plowman
Email: james.plowman@brokenfuse.com

John Georgiou

Email: john.georgiou@brokenfuse.com
Twitter: @neogeo84

Kevin Lam
email: kevin.lam@brokenfuse.com

Markus Lai

Email: markus.lai@brokenfuse.com
Twitter: @Verius

Petrija Dos Santos

Email: petrija.dossantos@brokenfuse.com

Peter Nguyen
Email: peter.nguyen@brokenfuse.com

Torrie Starfrost
Email: torrie.starfrost@brokenfuse.com
Twitter: @Infindox

Permanent link to this article: http://www.brokenfuse.com/directory/

%d bloggers like this: